MAIL-IN REBATE PROGRAM FOR 
Police  Fire  Military  EMS Personnel
$25 - $250!!!


WE NOW OFFER FINANCING!!!

CLICK HERE  & USE MERCHANT ID#1314


NEVADA SAFES

Largest Safe Warehouse in Nevada
One of the Biggest Safe Stores
in the United States.


702-331-SAFE (7233)       5250 W. Charleston Blvd    Las Vegas, NV  89146



Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,249
Payments starting as low as $28.41 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Other on November 21, 2017

written by GG on November 26, 2016

Amazing Safe
written by Sean on May 31, 2016
Very, very, very happy with the safe and the entire process of buying and receiving the safe.

Great Safes awesome customer service proven record of a reliabil
written by Jon bond on January 20, 2016
I have never had a problem with this safe whatsoever except for a worn out battery got fast help through customer service and had it back and running in mere minutes love this safe would by no other.

Fits my needs...
written by Nv Hunter on June 24, 2014
I was looking for a safe that offered a good level of security at a decent price.I think the RV20 fills those requirements. Made in the USA is what clinched it for me. After I have owned it for a while I may have more feedback.

meets the needs
written by DJ Baret on May 19, 2014
Recently purchased Liberty Revere Safe compact enough for location needed, with all the shelving configurations of a much larger safe. Easily holds firearms and personnel items. Great product with a fair price.

Revere 20 Gun Safe
written by Las Vegas Tigger2 on July 15, 2013
Great quality safe at a good price. Only 30 minute rated for fire; but did not need a larger safe to safely store my items. Safe is easy to use and opens fast using 7 touch keys. I just love it; what more could you want!

What American business should strive for...
written by Preston on June 3, 2013
If you care about what the customer wants/needs, develop a quality product to suit, and chase it with a genuine desire to remedy any issues then you have a business that will succeed. From my perspective that is Liberty Safe. 100% satisfied with my purchase.

None Better
written by Lea Baker on April 24, 2013
Buy American.

Quality
written by Regular Joe on January 29, 2013
The safe is a decent quality but not on par with other makers. The reason I purchased this safe is because its a ok safe for the money. I feel that the product could be better quality and security.

Top Quality Safe
written by JimmyZ on November 6, 2012
I looked a several other safes and found this to be an easy buying decision. This Liberty safe is by far a better built product that other less expensive safes.
I decided that this is an item that I will own forever. It will store our valuables, our important documents and our irreplaceable items. I'm not going to take a chance and try to save a couple hundred dollars to buy a cheap imported safe.
You get what you pay for. This is a great safe.