MAIL-IN REBATE PROGRAM FOR 
Police  Fire  Military  EMS Personnel
$25 - $250!!!


WE NOW OFFER FINANCING!!!

CLICK HERE  & USE MERCHANT ID#1314


NEVADA SAFES

Largest Safe Warehouse in Nevada
One of the Biggest Safe Stores
in the United States.


702-331-SAFE (7233)       5250 W. Charleston Blvd    Las Vegas, NV  89146



Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a big safe, a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,439
Payments starting as low as $32.73 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
11
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Just what I wanted!
written by luckyguy3 on December 21, 2016
The Fatboy Jr safe was the right size for my purposes. It is a little wider than the standard size safes and not quite as deep. It's built well and I'm sure will last a lifetime

replacement safe
written by Larry S. on June 29, 2016
after my break in,my colonial safe was destroyed,the burgulars could not open the safe.I lost no valuables .Brandon was very helpful in processing my case and helping upgrade to a bigger more secure safe(Fatboy jr.).I got the new safe today and already love the size and protection value. I have to thank Brandon again,and I will always recommend Liberty safes to my friends

Happy Patriotic American
written by Goncool on May 17, 2016
We had looked at several other safes, once we seen the quality of Liberty safes and discovered they were made in the USA we had to have one

Perfect Safe for Home
written by John Moors on September 22, 2015
The Fatboy Jr, is the best size safe that I have found for a normal size home. It fits in a standard size closet but has more than enough room to take care of most family requirements. It is a fantastically made safe and the fit and finish are above what you would normally find for a safe at this price point. I highly recommend this safe and with a lifetime warranty ... well it doesn"t get any better than this!

written by Brian T. on March 22, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SAFE
written by funsize on July 22, 2013
Happy so far- just got it 30 mins ago

Whoever Says Customer Service is Dead Needs To Deal With Liberty
written by Lyle A on May 22, 2013
My son gave me a Fatboy Jr. safe. After a long wait, the safes arrival was disappointing due to the lock not working properly. It was locked with guns inside and would not open.

I called your warranty department and the next day they sent out a locksmith. They had to drill the safe to open it.
I spoke with Jennifer who had Brandon call me. He said he would turn in a order for a new safe but it would take about 4 weeks, due to the high sales volume.

That same day I received a call from Discount Safe Warehouse, here in Las Vegas, and was told that Liberty Safe Co had contacted them and they were going to deliver a new Fatboy and pick up the damaged one.
Now a few days later I have a beautiful safe in my den.
Liberty's Response:
We're very glad we could get everything worked out for you Lyle. We are very proud of our customer service department and we hope you continue to enjoy the safe!

My 1st Safe
written by Johnny M on May 14, 2013
1st safe I've ever bought and it was recommended to me by my friend Greg. He mentioned Liberty as being the "#1 safe in America" Good enough for me! I was sold. I went immediately to Discount Gun Sales Warehouse (with Greg) in Vegas, and within 10 minutes I bought a Fatboy. Perfect size , security and warranty.

Excellent all the way around!!!
written by Dave T. on February 28, 2013
The Fatboy Jr was the perfect safe for my home. Plenty of room to grow even after loading it up with firearms, ammunition, and personal paperwork. Looks great and rock solid. Could not be more please with the quality in its construction.

great safe
written by guns on January 30, 2013
great safe

Fatboy Jr. Great Safe
written by Safe Stuff on January 11, 2013
This is a great size for me. Plenty of room to grow. You don't want to go and get another because you didn't have the room you needed a few years later.

Solid construction and smooth opening door. Get the power kit. Its a good $20 dollar investment for down the road. That way you can add lights or whatever you want inside. After you bolt it down it becomes very difficult to get behind the safe. So, get it when you order the safe.

The best thing about this is it's made in the U.S.A. Keep America Working. I pad a bit more but it was worth every penny.

Great Safe
written by Bill on January 10, 2013
This is a great safe. You can change the shelf's around and the door hanger is great!! The door shuts good and the lock works great.

Fanboy Jr
written by Steverino on January 6, 2013
Good safe for the money. Holds lots of stuff. The junior fit through my 29" interior doorway so it was a great alternative to the regular Fatboy. It brings great piece of mind knowing my firearms are secured from my children's curiosity as well as from burglary. There was lots of room left for documents and valuables and the 45 min fire rating is very acceptable.

It took four big guys and some very specialized equipment to get this safe placed. Even so, take the advise of your liberty rep and BOLT this baby down. The Jr is a bit shallower than the regular Fatboy so it is tipable with the heavy door swung open. Once bolted down, it ain't going nowhere.

Just buy it. It is an investment that will still be around long after us.