MAIL-IN REBATE PROGRAM FOR 
Police  Fire  Military  EMS Personnel
$25 - $250!!!


WE NOW OFFER FINANCING!!!

CLICK HERE  & USE MERCHANT ID#1314


NEVADA SAFES

Largest Safe Warehouse in Nevada
One of the Biggest Safe Stores
in the United States.


702-331-SAFE (7233)       5250 W. Charleston Blvd    Las Vegas, NV  89146



Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this great safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,499
Payments starting as low as $34.10 for 60 months or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 8 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe, Secure & Reliable.
written by a3ddj on July 10, 2016
I have had this safe for about a week now, very impressed with the size/ capacity. Coloring and functionality of the safe also impressive. I have enough to store all I need to and the sales person was outstanding. Delivery guys and all around support was great. Liberty Safes are the real deal. Commercials do them no good...buy one for your family's legacy to be safe and secure.

Awesome Safe
written by SLICK on January 29, 2016
I purchased a Liberty Colonial Safe. Serge at Nevada Safes highly recommend a Liberty Safe over other safes. The Liberty reputation, quality,and warranty are second to none. Made in the USA was a huge factort,too. I am sold on Liberty Safes!

Very Pleased - Just delivered today...
written by ACMech on October 15, 2015
MADE IN USA + High quality construction with a bulletproof warranty can't be beat. Price might seem a little high when shopping but when you stop and think of your valuables replacement costs and sentimental value of any photos or important documents you could easily loose in the event of a fire or burglary the price is well worth it -like the saying goes: " you get what you pay for". I can sleep better and leave home knowing I paid for a a better quality safe to protect my family's valuables.

Happy in LV
written by LV Smokey on June 8, 2015
Very happy with the Colonial 50. It is more safe than I need for now. However, like my other one, I hope to outgrow it in the future! I was able to purchase the safe and they delivered it the next day. I am very happy with the construction both inside and out. At a 1000 LBS empty, she is tough and hopefully never tested, but if she is, I'm not worried! Special thanks to Dee Ann in customer service at Liberty Safes. She really got the ball rolling and I couldn't be happier at this point. Thank you Dee!

I love my Colonial Safe!
written by Regina on April 4, 2014
Safe is Beautiful. Delivery guys are very helpful.

Great Safe
written by Steve on November 26, 2012
Having the safe less than a week I can only say we are very happy with it so far.

Great Value!
written by Rascal on November 9, 2012
This is my first (well, my second) gun safe. My first one is a Stack-On which is more of a locker with a hardened steel door. This is my first real gun safe. I wanted something heavy-duty, 1 hour fire protection, and enough room to store valuables as well as firearms, both long guns and handguns.

1 hour fire protection proved to be outside my price range, however, this safe is rated to 45 minutes and I feel will be a good compromise. I'd give it 5 stars if it were a 1 hour safe but the one's I looked at were either huge or tiny. This one is just right in size. I can store all my current firearms, and there is plenty of room for valuables and future firearms purchases.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks Rascal for your review. Just to let others know, the next model up, the Franklin 35, is also 36" wide but has the higher 60 minute fire rating. Enjoy your safe for many years to come. The Colonial is a sweet safe for the money.

Great Prouct / Good Price
written by Jimbotron on October 23, 2012
I am very happy with my USA made safe and I am very happy with it. If you are looking for a solid safe that will not break the bank this is a good choice.